Nominations Committee

The committee meets, usually in early May, to consider nominations for ESLA board openings or if a vacancy occurs. The outgoing and incoming president usually will have a strong voice in the recruitment of a new vice president in years the current president will move into ESLA’s presidency:

Current Members:

  • Mary Beth Kazanski, Chair – Zone E Captain
  • George Seifried  – Captain | Zone A
  • Bob Kingon – Captain | Zone B
  • Jan Garvey – Captain | Zone C
  • Bob Campbell, president – Captain | Zone D

Join The Elk-Skegemog Lakes Association