Membership Committee

Responsible for maintaining, strategizing, and promoting ESLA membership through outreach, events, targeted mailings, door knocking, etc.

Current Members:

  • Deanna Seifried, Chair
  • Nancy Covington Schreiber, Business Memberships
  • Bob Campbell, President
  • Ruth Bay, Events Coordinator
  • Mary Beth Kazanski, Recent Past President
  • Samantha Ogle, Consultant
  • Brenda Miller, Consultant

Join The Elk-Skegemog Lakes Association