Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is a standing committee of the Board of Directors and serves as an advisor to the Board. The membership consists of the ESLA Treasurer and appointees from the Board as selected by the ESLA President. The committee is responsible for reviewing and providing guidance for all the organization’s financial matters. Specifically, the committee carries out functions delineated in the Association’s Investment Policy Statement and assures annual financial reviews/audits performed by independent reviewers.

Current Members:

  • Nancy Covington Schreiber, Chair
  • Dean Ginther
  • Phil Spangenberg, Treasurer
  • Pat Pierce

Join The Elk-Skegemog Lakes Association