Communications Committee

Strategizes maintaining and promoting ESLA membership in outreach on our website content, email blasts (ie short form newsletters), Facebook and other social media,  publicity through other media (Elk Rapids News). Works closely with the membership committee.

Current Members:

  • Bob Kingon, Chair
  • Bob Campbell, President
  • Dean Ginther, Newsletter
  • Kate Lett, website/Facebook
  • Deanna Seifried, Coordination with Membership
  • Pat Pierce, Vice President
  • Ruth Bay, Event Outreach

Join The Elk-Skegemog Lakes Association