Governance Committee

This committee is comprised of the President, Vice President, Corresponding Secretary, Recording Secretary, Treasurer, and other members. This committee is responsible for the oversight of ESLA programs, management and organization efficiency, election of Officers and Directors, Bylaws, member meetings, and other governance issues related to accomplishing the ESLA mission and purposes.

Current Members:

  • Ruth Bay, President
  • Dale Claudepierre, Vice President
  • Robert Stibbs, Treasurer
  • Kathy Gober, Corresponding Secretary
  • Kathy DiMercurio, Recording Secretary